A Special (Belated) Mother’s Day Note from Randolph Sterling, Inc.

I’m sorry this is a day late everyone, but I Saturday was my dad’s birthday and Sunday was Mother’s Day so I wasn’t on the computer too much to write.

As I think about it, most of the women I know are mothers–my mom, my sister, my grandmother, my aunts; Lisa, Angela, and Becky on our inside sales team; several of our clients, the wives of most of the guys from basketball and softball. Moms, all of them. I wanted to take a moment, although a day late, to thank you on behalf of your kids.

Thank you for always being there, for teaching us right from wrong, for picking us up when we didn’t exactly get the lesson right, for reading to us when we were little and acted like we couldn’t just to have more of your time, for making us chicken soup (even if it was out of a can!) when we are sick, for making sure we are our vegetables and got our homework done, and for allowing us to be the people we are today.

We may not always show it or know it, but you know how much we appreciate you. Thank you for being the person you are and for helping us be the people we are.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

